CD - The Dead Matter: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Sale: $8.79
Save: 20% off

Dead Matter: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (MS1011-CD)
RELEASE DATE : JULY 30th, 2010The Dead Matter: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Midnight Syndicate
Not to be confused with 2008's The Dead Matter: Cemetery Gates CD, this BRAND NEW disc contains over 78 minutes of new music. Showcasing Edward Douglas of Midnight Syndicate's haunting, epic score to the movie, the CD also features three remixes of classic Midnight Syndicate tracks performed by Jerry Haunt Rocker Vayne, industrial act UV, and Destini Beard of The Dark Masquerade EP. Other music that appears in the movie from haunt rockers Lazy Lane, heavy metallers Eternal Legacy, and hIPNOSTIC round out the disc. (79 minutes)

Track Listing

1. The Dead Matter Main Title
2. Dangerous Meeting
3. Entering the Dusk
4. Unexpected Company
5. Hollows Point
6. Ian McCallister
7. Seance
8. Sebed Suite
9. Gretchen and Mark Pym
10. Late Night Snack
11. Possession
12. Death is the Answer
13. Trilec Labs
14. You're so Funny Frank
15. Sleep
16. Finale
17. End Credit Suite

18. Lost (performed by Gavin Goszka)
19. The Graveyard (performed by Lazy Lane)
20. Shadows Haunt Rocker Remix (performed by Jerry Vayne with Midnight Syndicate)
21. The Dead Matter (performed by Eternal Legacy
22. The Girl Upstairs (performed by Lazy Lane)
23. Noctem Aeternus Masquerade Remix (performed by Destini Beard with Midnight Syndicate)
24. Graveyard Dead and Buried Remix (performed by UV/Pat Berdysz with Midnight Syndicate)
25. Ritual (performed by hIPNOSTIC)
26. Sean is in the Ground

Add to Cart:

  • Model: (MS1011-CD)
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 15 August, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018